Girls’ Generation – Oh!

In this post I’m going to show you the nails the girls are wearing in their video for the song “Oh!“.

The nails are very simple so I didn’t replicate them but if you want to see them you can just leave me a comment!!
I’m working on a lot of Girls’ Generation nails so expect more in the future.
Hyoyeon – a simple baby blue french
Jessica – bright pink, very girly!
Seohyun – short and natural
Sooyoung – glitter blue french with a touch of silver, similar to one of my old NOTD.
Sunny – blue french
Taeyeon – pink french, similar to my first tutorial.
Tiffany – pure white
Yoona – gradient gold french (not very sure!!) similar to Secret’s Hyoseong.
Yuri – bright pink glitter, love her!!
Leave a Reply

