GLAMOUR Nails

I saw these two half moon manicures in the June issue of Glamour Italia and I really like dthem. These are my versions.

I really like this color combination and it was really easy to create.
Light Blue: Deborah Shine TECH no. 55-
Brown: LAYLA Ceramic Effect no. 12-
The second one was a bit more tricky because I free-handed the blue half moon with a thin brush and messed up a little, but it’s still cute!
Nude: Deborah Sense TECH no. 02-
Blue: Deborah Shine TECH no. 35-
Leave a Reply

