My Christmas nails

IMG_5567 (2)

This is the nail art I wore on Christmas day.

As usual I did my Christmas nail art at the last minute because I spent Christmas Eve cleaning the house and doing the preparations for the next day.

Since I didn’t have much time I decided to do a simple layering. I used green nail polishes to match my outfit.

IMG_5574 (2)

I used KIKO 532 Verde Amazzonia Perlato as my base colour. This nail polish is a lot less teal in real life, it’s a true forest green with a strong green-gold shimmer.

IMG_5553 (2) IMG_5555 (2)

To add even more sparkle I layered KIKO 441 Illusion Green from the Digital Nail Lacquer Limited Edition on top of the shimmer polish.

IMG_5564 (2) IMG_5571 (2)

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas!

Leave a Reply

