KIKO and Catrice Haul

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This morning I did a little nail polish shopping. It’s been a while since I bought something new for my nails and I’m very excited!

My first stop was at KIKO Cosmetics to take a look at their new limited edition named Candy Nails. I really liked the promotional pictures but after watching the polishes on the website (their swatches are terrible!) I wasn’t sure if they were worth buying, yes they are pretty but after all they are mostly glitter top coats and I own plenty. In the end I gave in and bought one for each glitter type. Swatches coming soon!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Cool Lilac, Creamy Chiffon, Water Symphony

My second stop was at a Catrice and essence corner. I wasn’t expecting much since new products and limited editions are always late in the stores near me (if they arrive at all) but with surprise I found the display almost full and some new products.

I bought two shades from the Catrice Bold Softness limited edition.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Mauve Medley, VoluMINTous

From the permanent line I bought a beautiful rose gold polish, one of the new shades, and a dark shimmery brown.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Go For Gold!, Out Of The Dark

Leave a Reply

